Posted in Articles, English, IQPeace Media, Peace news, قصص السلام, youth, سلام, شباب, عربي

“كلنا أمل بالحياة سنة بعد سنة”

“كلنا أمل بالحياة سنة بعد سنة”

احمد من فريق العروض المسرحية
متخرج من كلية الفنون الجميلة – قسم التصميم
من فترة طويلة اعرف المهرجان وجنت احضر مع اصدقائي وانضميت له من خلالهم
هاي اول مشاركة الي
المهرجان كلش حلو ومرتب وشفت كلش هواية ناس تريد تعيش وتفرح وتبدي حياة جديدة وتنسى الي راح والاهم صنع بداخلي أمل جبير
المهرجان كلش حبيته وكدر يضيف الي, عرفت هواية ناس اكو تسمع نمط الغناء مالتي وانصدمت بكمية الجمهور الدعمني كلش حبيتهم
الهدف الاساسي من المهرجان بلنسبة الي هو الأمل بغد أفضل ومهرجان السلام ديكبر سنة بعد سنة ووياه الأمل

من خلال المهرجان عرفت انه اكو هواي اشخاص تحب تسمعني في بغداد وهالشي فرحني واصدقاء يحبوني

مجنت اعرف هلشي وشفته بعيني بعدين اكو مشجعين راح صوتهم من العياط والتشجيع والحماس 
كلمة اخيرة
كل شي نشوفه او نعيشه بلعراق راح نبقى هنا ونتحمل وتشوفونه نرجع دأئما كلنا أمل بالحياة سنة بعد سنة

وكل واحد بينا ديصنع امل وسلام وفرحة بطريقته الخاصة

IQPeace Media 2017

 

“We all are full of hope year after year”

Ahmed is a member of the stage show team A fine arts graduate – design dept. For a long time I knew about the peace day carnival and I was attending it with my friends, I joined the team through them and this is my first participation. The peace day carnival is a neat and nice thing, I saw a lot of people willing and wanting to live a happy new life and forget about the harsh years that they saw previously which made me feel hope. I loved the carnival for it added lots of things to me, I was shocked by the number of people who liked the music genere I sang and I was surprised by the number of supporting fans I had. The main goal of the carnival is to make a better tomorrow, and its growing day by day and hope grows along with it. Through the carnival I realized that there is a lot of people love to listen to me singing, this made me happy also made me able to make friends whom I love and they love me back also. I didn’t know all of that is possible until I saw it with my own eyes specially the fans shouting their voices out. One last word Regardless of Everything we experience here in Iraq we will still be here, we will always come back stronger and full of hope year in and year out. Each and everyone of us is making hope, peace and joy in his own way.

Author:

21 Sep is the world peace day was made by the UN to remained the world that we can live in peace at least for one day. We are are a group of Iraqi young people activists in Iraqi Alamal Association calibrating with other youth groups and Iraqi activists and artists and sport to celebrate the World Peace Day and to spread the Peace culture and to remained the world that Baghdad is use to be called the city of Peace 21 ايلول يوم السلام العالمي هو يوم اقرته الامم المتحدة لتذكير العالم انه من الممكن ان يعيش العالم في سلام ولو لمدة يوم يحتفل العالم اجمع بهذا اليوم. نحن مجموعة من الشباب العراقيين في جمعية الامل العراقية وبالتعاون مع مجاميع من الشباب الناشط في المجتمع المدني والشخصيات العراقية لاقامة يوم سلام عالمي كاحتفال بهاذا اليوم نشارين ثقافة السلام ومذكرين العالم ان بغداد كانت في يوم دار السلام

Leave a comment