Posted in Articles, English, IQPeace Media, Peace news, Peace Stories, قصص السلام, youth, سلام, شباب, عربي

السلام يبدي منك انت 

السلام يبدي منك انت 

بلسم موسى باقر … عمري ١٩ سنة

 طالبة مرحلة ثانية معهد فنون شعبية قسم رسم وتصميم … حبيت انو اشارك بالمهرجان لان اشوفة مبادرة كلش حلوة قادرة انو تنقل صورة لطيفة عن بغداد بعيد عن كلشي سلبي بيها 
يوم يكون الناس كلهم فرحانين والاحلى من هيج انو تكون انت سبب بسعادة احد من هذولة الناس هواية سمعت عن هالشعور وجان بنفسي انو اجربة 
والحمد لله بيوم المهرجان حجربه واكيد اكو اسباب ثانيه بس هذا اهم سبب 
تعرفت ع المهرجان من خلال صديقتي بالبدايه و لما اجيت للسنتر كلش اتحمست وصارلي واهس اكثر وانضميت لفريق الاكشاك، كلش حابة الشغل بي اولا لان ضمن اختصاصي ثانيا لان هذا اكثر فريق حيأثر بصوره المهرجان وهذي اول مشاركه اليه بالمهرجان واتمنى انو متكون الاخيره وان شاء الله بالسنوات الجاية نسوي افكار جديدة بالتعاون وية باقي الفرق ونطلع بشي جديد
الكل ديشتغل بصورة كلش حلوة الكل ديشتغل من كل كلبه وهو هذا احلى شي بالشغل واتمنى من مكاني هذا انو اكدر احقق ولو شي بسيط لبلدنا لان احنه نحب بغداد وكل العراق وحترجع بغداد مثل الاول واحسن 
لهذا اني انصح الكل انو يشارك او يجرب انو يفكر بالموضوع حتتغير نضرتك عن هوايه شغلات كلشي ب ايدنه الحزن الفرح وكلشي لتكعد تحط ايدك ع خدك وتكول مابيدك شي السلام يبدي منك انت 

Peace starts with you
Balsam Musa Baqer, I’m 19 years old, I study art and design in the institute of public arts… I wanted to participate in this festival because I see it as a nice step toward passing a great picture of Baghdad to the word away from all negative vibes
In this day people can feel joy, and the best thing about this is that I can be one of the reasons that people are happy, I heard about this feeling a lot and I wanted to try it.
I heard about this festival through a friend and when I came to the center I was thrilled and I had the motivation to be a part of it, so I signed for the Booths team and I really like to work there, firstly because of my major and secondly because this team affects the festival picture the most. This is my first time volunteering and hopefully, it won’t be the last, I also hope that we come up with new ideas next year in cooperation with other teams
Everyone is working so hard and they are putting their hearts in every aspect of their work and this is the best thing about it. And from my spot, I wish I can be able to make the slightest change in my country because I love Baghdad and every spot in this country and I know that Baghdad will go back to its golden age and maybe better
That’s why I advise everyone to participate or at least think about it, you will see how you’ll change your perspective about so many things. You should know that everything’s in your hands, sadness, and joy everything! So don’t just sit around grieving thinking that you can’t change a thing, peace starts with you

IQPeace Media Team 2018

Author:

21 Sep is the world peace day was made by the UN to remained the world that we can live in peace at least for one day. We are are a group of Iraqi young people activists in Iraqi Alamal Association calibrating with other youth groups and Iraqi activists and artists and sport to celebrate the World Peace Day and to spread the Peace culture and to remained the world that Baghdad is use to be called the city of Peace 21 ايلول يوم السلام العالمي هو يوم اقرته الامم المتحدة لتذكير العالم انه من الممكن ان يعيش العالم في سلام ولو لمدة يوم يحتفل العالم اجمع بهذا اليوم. نحن مجموعة من الشباب العراقيين في جمعية الامل العراقية وبالتعاون مع مجاميع من الشباب الناشط في المجتمع المدني والشخصيات العراقية لاقامة يوم سلام عالمي كاحتفال بهاذا اليوم نشارين ثقافة السلام ومذكرين العالم ان بغداد كانت في يوم دار السلام

Leave a comment